• review rating 5  Mrs Dhaya is very kind and supportive she made sure we knew exactly what was happening with my sister’s case. We went for a meeting and she gave us a list of all the things we needed. There were things we never knew we had to include. It made the whole process a lot easier having a solicitor help us do it. She was very professional and talked us through the entire process but we wish we had more time from the Home Office. We are still waiting for the response but thank you again for doing it for us.

    thumb Haroon Muhammed
    7/16/2018

    review rating 5  My family member got her citizenship here and they were always polite and kind. Very hard application as she was refused before due to a mistake in the paperwork but they sorted it out in the end. thanks a bunch really pleased

    thumb robert price
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  Really happy with the support i received here. My first appointment was with Mr Ghazni when I needed to get citizenship for my husband. He guided us through the whole process and what documents we needed. It was much less stressful when the solicitor was able to put everything together. Although our wait time was longer than expected and we had to reschedule our holiday we got everything back okay. He’s now British and my parents can sigh a big relief. Worth while coming here I recommend them highly.

    thumb Fatima Jallow
    7/09/2018
  • review rating 5  My first impressions were positive over the phone was very professional and i was booked in straight away . The other solicitors I contacted couldn’t see me for a week. When I came for my appointment i had to wait 15 minutes but I didn’t mind as the staff were professional enough to let me know and got me a drink while I waited. When I met Mr Ghazni it was to bring my Thai wife to the UK. He was very sincere and listened to everything I had to say. He assured my solicitor Dhaya would do a great bang up job! 6 months later I get a letter from the Home Office that we are successful. I would thoroughly recommend sanctuary law and mr ghazni and dhaya to anyone who needs solid reliable help. Many thanks Peter and Mary

    thumb Peter Hall
    7/08/2018

    review rating 5  Really nice people here. I am doing my indefinite leave to remain with the father and training for the life in the uk test with the son. thank you for everything

    thumb soumia bouamri
    7/06/2018

    review rating 5  came here for advice on visitors visa for my aunty in ghana thank you for the help!

    thumb joyce mkwanda
    6/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Very good happy with these people. Brilliant service 110% recommend.

    thumb Fatima Colubali
    6/19/2018

    review rating 5  thank you sanctuary law for the help of my sons visa from iraq now all my family is here in uk..

    thumb meer azad
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  we had been refused by home office for ILR thank you to sanctuary law these people supported us and helped us through out the whole proicess

    thumb liam olukjae
    5/31/2018
  • review rating 5  very helpful and friendly staff they sorted my visa issues now i can travel!

    thumb natalie james
    3/28/2018

    review rating 5  I visited Sanctuary Law today for advice on spousal / fiance visas and the adviser I spoke to was excellent, helpful, methodical and patient in his advice. They’re hospitable and friendly here. The consultation was free, which was a blessing. I will definitely be using Sanctuary Law again and would recommend them to anybody.

    thumb Giselle Burks
    3/01/2018

    review rating 5  i cam for help very good people. helped with my case with home ofice very happy thank yu mr ghaazni

    thumb tom haywood
    2/16/2018
  • review rating 5  Sanctuary Law are very professional. We work with them by referring our Life in the UK test and A1/ B1 test students who have passed and are now ready to apply to the Home Office. Great service! We highly recommend them to others.

    thumb Fast Track Training
    2/12/2018

    review rating 5  as i have also done my driving theory with these guys. we needed help with my sister in laws ILR..The case was dealt really professionally and in a warm family environment. every time we have come for the appointment we have always had a friendly welcome. thank you

    thumb khalida ahmed
    1/11/2018

need more information on immigration services we provide?

call us
01159 704 180

BOOK YOUR FREE FACE TO FACE CONSULTATION

 

We are a firm of UK immigration solicitors regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority and well known for the excellence of our service. (SRA 649650) Our clients come from across the whole of the UK and indeed internationally. We support our clients with every type of UK visa application and employment for migrants in the UK. Registered with Companies House under Registration Number: 11280669.

get in touch

82-84 Radford Road
Nottingham
United Kingdom
NG7 5FU

Mon-Fri 10:00 – 17:00

T: 01159704180
E: info@sanctuarylaw.co.uk

© Sanctuary Law 2019. All Rights Reserved.

© Sanctuary Law 2019. All Rights Reserved